If you want further information, you can reach the national committee by sending an email to In order to contact with the Board as whole (Board of Directors) send an email to: Additionally, you can reach the different members of the Board in their respective email:

President: Ignacio Argüelles

Vice President: María Granero

Secretary: Víctor Escuder

International Relations: Enrique Tasa

Treasurer: Ignasi Cortés